My “i-wanna-grow-old-with-you” cake… :-)

Hello there! 🙂

I’ve been thinking of a gift for my special someone this valentines day. not that sure if i can pull it off,but i still did it… 🙂 i sketched “several” (about 30 samples) faces as peg as to how my cake would look like (drawing or sketching is my least best talent)… 🙂 Well,i’ll save you the hassle of looking at those sketches… 🙂 Before i placed the cake, i piped chocolate on the board saying several messages and pick up lines for him… 🙂

The board:

image

The faces:

image

image

My cake:

image

Hope you enjoyed guys… 🙂

Until next time… 🙂 God bless! 🙂

<3,
chefcams

Leave a Reply

