My support system… :-D

Hello there! πŸ˜€

Umm, there are things in our lives that requires simply thoughts. On the other hand, there are also some that requires us having a “support system” to help us or guide us in anyway we need it… πŸ™‚

This is a part of my life where I’m in the process of finishing the foundation of who I am and defining what I want to be. Its like, my dream house started as a blueprint then now I’m almost done building the wall/foundation. My next step is to finalize the initial draft of the specific areas in my house in order for everything to work accordingly and efficiently. Since architecture and aesthetics isn’t my forte, I would need a support system to help me (give opinions) on how I can make the different areas work together effectively. With that, I would also need the help of the experts (architects and construction workers) for me to be able to know the do’s and don’ts when planning and for them to actually do it.

“Don’t be afraid to seek for help, because help won’t seek for you.” -mcmg

With that said, I’m currently talking to my “ate” (elder sister) regarding things that isn’t really my forte like finance management and legalities.

Before she laid down the cards, I thought business is just about selling a product more than its cost. As simple as that. When I talked to my sister, everything changed (in a good way). She taught me what to ask when I inquire regarding rentals, deposits, utilities and stuff. After that, she helped me divide the percentage sharing of the business. Then, she taught me how to get our net income, how to make a balance sheet, and so on… Even though it seems so tedious, I’m really happy to know those things that we need because I want this venture to last really long, so I want to start everything right. (I’m really blessed having my 2 sisters by my side… πŸ˜€ #thankyouLORD)

Well, my next step is to inquire regarding the rent and etc, then talk to our other partners to update them of the progress. I will also consult them regarding the initial percentage sharing and the organizational chart.

#pushpushPUSH! πŸ˜€

#hellosuccess! πŸ™‚

That’s it for now… πŸ™‚ God bless! πŸ™‚

chefcams

Leave a Reply

