My Ventures and My Annual Sickness

Hello there! πŸ™‚

I’ve been a bit busy lately… I have been finalizing what I need in my food cart business, been talking to a person for another business (together with my sisters and a very special person), and I just received a negative reply for an application for a food business venture.

Regarding the food cart, I already paid the 50% downpayment for it to be started already… Still have to buy several things for that venture which will put me in an inch away from being bankrupt, but what the h*ck, right?? I am going to earn it back again, plus more.. πŸ˜€ hahaha! (If I don’t believe in my own venture, who else will, right? πŸ˜€ Plus, I have GOD to back me up!)

(The other business I’ll tell soon… hehe!)

Regarding the negative reply, well, my friend and I submitted an application at Legaspi Sunday Market, unfortunately, with out trying our dishes, they rejected our application… Maybe our dishes were not as unique as they want. Maybe they’re not as interesting. For whatever reason, may it be fair or not, we shall try again… Another idea probably, might focus on 1 dish… πŸ˜€ Besides, I am a believer of the quote, “try and try until you succeed”… πŸ™‚

You might be wondering what the connection of my ventures and my annual sickness is, to be in one entry. Well, I’m going to spare you the hassle… NOTHING! πŸ˜€ Hahaha! Even though there’s no connection, I’m going to tell it anyway… πŸ™‚

If you have read my entry regarding 11 facts about me, one fact is that atleast once every year I get sore throat… πŸ™‚ If I’m not mistaken, this is my 2nd time this year… :-/ Now’s reason is due to dust… :-/ My sister was cleaning our room when I got home from a meeting. Stayed in the room for a while to help clean a bit, then when she was about to sweep the floor, I went out because I knew that I have a slight allergy to dust. Maybe I came in a little bit early because even though I took precautions, I still had colds… :-/ and now accumulating cough… :-/ I’m taking Vitamin C now, and took strepsils to prevent having a major sore throat… πŸ˜€

Well, that’s it for now! πŸ™‚

Until next time! πŸ˜€

<3,

chefcams

6 thoughts on “My Ventures and My Annual Sickness

Leave a Reply

