So much lovin’! By: my sister and I… :-)

Hello there! πŸ™‚

There’s this special bond I have with my sister, Carolin… πŸ™‚ Is it because ever since we’ve been sleeping in one room (there were years that we even slept in one bed)? Or is it because we share the same sentiments? We enjoy the same things? We talk about the smallest to the biggest things? We look out for each other? Well… I’m not quite sure… πŸ˜€ Probably all of the above, plus more… πŸ™‚ To cut the story short, we’re really close and we love each other to death… πŸ™‚ We even have an agreement that our house will be interconnected by either a library or a kitchen (she doesn’t want to have a problem with cooking… so she’ll let me do that for her and her future family, together with mine…:-D)… haha! πŸ˜€ But you know what, I really don’t mind.. πŸ™‚ I would love that to happen.. πŸ™‚ We will raise our children as if they had two moms and two dads.. πŸ™‚ A really lovely dream… πŸ™‚

A while ago, when on my way home, I saw this pair of Eiffel Tower earrings.

image

She was the first one that came to my mind. Without any hesitation, I bought it.. πŸ™‚ We told each other before that someday, we will go and see the Eiffel Tower together… πŸ™‚ We will… πŸ™‚

image

That’s all for now… πŸ™‚ Until next time! πŸ™‚

<3,

chefcams

Leave a Reply

