Free PHONE from my Sun line… :-)

Hello there!

By June 16, I will be able to get my free phone from one of the major providers of postpaids here in the Philippines. Yey! πŸ˜€

I didn’t have extra money that time to get a plan with a free phone so what I got was just a sim card.. πŸ™‚ When I purchased it, the attendant/representative told me that after 9months, I can get the free phone without paying the deposit amount.. πŸ˜€ After 5 months, I got a text from Sun that said that on my sixth month, if I continue paying on time, I can get my free fone already!!! πŸ˜€ Harhar! πŸ™‚ Hail to paying on time and being patient! πŸ˜€

My sun plan is php999 for unli surf and unli call and text to sun subscribers.. πŸ™‚ The free phone for that is either Nokia Lumia 720 or Alcatel Idol… πŸ™‚ Lumia 720 uses Windows 8 while Alcatel Idol is an Android phone. Windows 8 would be really nice but as of now, I think I would prefer Android more… πŸ˜€ and so I thought my problem was resolved… another option was given. Sir Alex, the representative we were talking to, told us that if we change our plan package to php999 with unli surf and unli text only to sun numbers and 4hrs free sun calls, we can choose from Alcatel Idol Ultra, Samsung Galaxy Grand and Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini… Urggghhhh! So what to do now?? If I’m not mistaken, Samsung Galaxy Grand is better but the resolution and display is awfull… hmmp! Have to check the sample unit first if its worth the shot… Any help?? πŸ˜€ Pls don’t hesitate to share your thoughts… πŸ™‚

Until next time! πŸ™‚ God bless! πŸ™‚

<3,

chefcams

Leave a Reply

