Finally registered at DTI… :-D

Hello there! πŸ˜€

Its been a while since my last blog.. I’m really sorry… :-/ I’ve been handling several things lately like talking to people regarding an ad to be posted at a certain online marketing branch. Another is developing and testing dishes we can sell. My sister also started going to school again and I am in charge of going with her to and from school then back to our house. And finally, I registered 2 business names to be used for our trial business venture… πŸ™‚

So, these are the casts… πŸ™‚ One, me… πŸ™‚ I am a culinary student and I LOVE FOOD! πŸ™‚ Two, a friend of mine is also a culinary student and loves food as well… πŸ™‚ My sister, three, is a marketing student, loves food and loves to travel… πŸ™‚ My special someone, in general, loves great food… πŸ™‚

Tasks:
1. Me – many to mention (will be handling 3 businesses)
2. My friend – my co-owner at 1 business
3. My sister – my co-owner in another business and marketing arm
4. My special someone – my co-owner in 2 businesses and my adviser (at times :-D)

Well……. Lots of plans, but as I say… One step at a time. One bite at a time.

Until next time! πŸ™‚ God bless! πŸ™‚

<3,

chefcams

Leave a Reply

