Mini Chocolate Cupcakes for a FRIEND… :)

Hello there! ๐Ÿ™‚

#happyme

A while ago, my friend, Yanyan, texted me and ordered a thousand bucks worth of mini chocolate truffle cupcakes… ๐Ÿ™‚ I am genuinely happy because she really likes them… ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s her 5th time to order this…

Mini Choco Truffle

*Mini Choco Truffle*

Thank you so much for appreciating my babies (my cupcakes)… ๐Ÿ™‚ I will make every piece as if it was my last… ๐Ÿ™‚

Until next time! ๐Ÿ™‚ God bless! ๐Ÿ™‚

<3,

chefcams

 

Leave a Reply

