Another step towards improvement of oneself… :-)

Lately, I’ve been trying to improve myself from the smallest to the biggest things. One of which is trying to overcome my fear of heights. Another is developing self control and discipline. I’ve also come to realize that I need to strengthen my faith in God. With that said, about 15 minutes ago, I tried doing something that I don’t do usually: EATING AVOCADO (like what I said, from the smallest to the biggest things, right? Haha!)

I’m not really a fan of avocado. I mean, don’t get me wrong, I don’t dislike it. I just don’t… hmm… I just don’t eat it. hahaha! I don’t know, it’s been like this for a very long time now. I don’t recall any bad experience when it comes to eating avocado, but I just don’t.

A while ago, my sister asked me if I would like to have some avocado with condensed milk. On a regular basis, I would have said no at once, but since I’m in the pursuit of betterment, why not try it, right? ๐Ÿ™‚

image

Overall, the taste was okay except for that hint of bitterness right after swallowing… ๐Ÿ™‚ But nothing compared to bitter gourd, which I appreciate by the way… hehe! Maybe next time, I’ll try using it as an ingredient to a dish… ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you for reading my blog… ๐Ÿ™‚

Until next time! ๐Ÿ™‚ Enjoy and God bless! ๐Ÿ™‚

<3,

chefcams

Leave a Reply

